Live fashion marketing webinar

Have any question about fashion retailing and marketing answered for you.
Hear what other fashion retailers are saying about the economy, fashion and what’s working for them.

This is must attend event for all fashion retailers who want more customers and sales.
Click on the appropriate registration link for your time zone, and note the date and time in your diary.

Monday 2nd September 2013

UK, Europe, Australia, New Zealand – and any other country in the GMT+ zones

FREE Registration link CLICK HERE

8.30am London time
3.30pm Perth Australia
5.00pm Adelaide Australia
5.30pm Sydney,Brisbane, Melbourne Australia
(and any other country in the plus GMT zones)

 

Date: To be advised

North and South America – and any other country in the GMT- zones

FREE Registration link CLICK HERE

4.00pm Pacific Time
5.00pm Mountain Time
6.00pm Central Time
7.00pm Eastern Time
(and any other country in the minus GMT zones)

 

Mark Fregnan
Fashion Marketing guru
Unit 1 / 5 Cressall Rd, Balcatta, Western Australia 6021.

P.S. See you on the Global Fashion Marketing Live Webinar. It’s going to be awesome!

P.P.S. All you need to do to attend is be in front of your computer with speakers (or a headphone) and have an internet connection. No call costs. Isn’t technology wonderful.


Share this with others you know in fashion retailing...